Contact

Frogmore Mill on the River Gade

Frogmore Paper Mill
Fourdrinier Way
Apsley, Hemel Hempstead
Herts HP3 9RY

T: 01442 234600

E: postbox@thepapertrail.org.uk

Charity No 1079008

ActivityContactEmail
Office & Space Rental, Sponsorship, FundraisingPaul Botjeoffices@thepapertrail.org.uk
Visitors, ITPeter Burfordvisitors@thepapertrail.org.uk
Schools, Adult Education, Training & GallerySue Woolnougheducation@thepapertrail.org.uk
VolunteeringSue Hartwellvolunteers@thepapertrail.org.uk
Room & Facility Hire, Administration, Recycle for LearningMaureen Charltonpostbox@thepapertrail.org.uk
AccountsElizabeth Marsh accounts@thepapertrail.org.uk
TrusteesJacky Bennetttrustees@thepapertrail.org.uk

F: 01442 275749

Captcha:
9 + 4 =